Liste des membres du GT Pharmacologie Clinique et Méthodologie

 

Nom

Prénom

Email

Ville

Angoulvant

Theodora

theodora.angoulvant@univ-tours.fr

Tours

Bertoletti

Laurent

laurent.bertoletti@gmail.com

St-Etienne

Cracowski

Jean-Luc

JLCracowski@chu-grenoble.fr

Grenoble

Cucherat

Michel

michel.cucherat@univ-lyon1.fr

Lyon

Deplanque

Dominique

Dominique.DEPLANQUE@CHRU-LILLE.FR

Lille

Girerd

Nicolas

nicolas_girerd@yahoo.com

Nancy

Girodet

Pierre-Olivier

pierre-olivier.girodet@u-bordeaux.fr

Bordeaux

Grenet

Guillaume

guillaume.grenet@chu-lyon.fr

Lyon

Gueyffier

François

francois.gueyffier@univ-lyon1.fr

Lyon

Kassai

Behrouz

behrouz.kassai-koupai@chu-lyon.fr

Lyon

Khouri

Charles

ckhouri@chu-grenoble.fr

Grenoble

Laporte

Silvy

silvy.laporte@chu-st-etienne.fr

St-Etienne

Laviolle

Bruno

bruno.laviolle@chu-rennes.fr

Rennes

Le Jeunne

Claire

claire.le-jeunne@aphp.fr

Paris

Lega

Jean-Christophe

jean-christophe.lega@chu-lyon.fr

Lyon

Locher

Clara

Clara.LOCHER@chu-rennes.fr

Rennes

Mismetti

Patrick

patrick.mismetti@chu-st-etienne.fr

St-Etienne

Naudet

Florian

floriannaudet@gmail.com

Rennes

Nourredine

Mikaïl

mikail.nourredine@gmail.com

Lyon

Ollier

Edouard

ed.ollier@gmail.com

Lyon

Pariente

Antoine

antoine.pariente@u-bordeaux.fr

Bordeaux

Pickering

Gisèle

gisele.pickering@udamail.fr

Clermont Ferrand

Roustit

Matthieu

MRoustit@chu-grenoble.fr

Grenoble

Simon

Tabassome

tabassome.simon@sat.aphp.fr

Paris

Sommet

Agnès

Pr Agnès Sommet <agnes.sommet@univ-tlse3.fr>;

Toulouse

  • Dernière mise à jour le .

Conception Internet Bordeaux LOGO internet bordeaux mini - Webmaster Vincent RICHARD