Composition du GTPCV

 

Nom Prénom Lieu email
Alexandre Joachim Caen alexandre-j@chu-caen.fr
Ambrosi Pierre Marseille pierre.ambrosi@ap-hm.fr
Andréjak  Michel Amiens  Andrejak.Michel@chu-amiens.fr
Andriantsitohaina Ramaroson Angers ramaroson.andriantsitohaina@univ-angers.fr
Atkinson Christine Nancy christine.atkinson@uhp-nancy.fr
Bellien Jeremy Rouen Jeremy.Bellien@chu-rouen.fr
Beray-Berthat Virginie Paris Virginie.berthat@parisdescartes.fr
Berdeaux Alain Créteil alain.berdeaux@inserm.fr
Billiald-Desquand Stéphanie Suresnes stephanie.billiald@fr.netgrs.com
Bousquet Pascal Strasbourg Pascal.Bousquet@medecine.u-strasbg.fr
Boutouyrie Pierre Paris pierre.boutouyrie@egp.aphp.fr
Bricca Giampiero Lyon giampiero.bricca@inserm.fr
Chillon Jean-Marc Amiens  jean-marc.chillon@u-picardie.fr
Cracowski Jean-Luc Grenoble Jean-Luc.Cracowski@ujf-grenoble.fr
Despas Fabien Toulouse fabien.despas@yahoo.fr
Donazzolo  Yves Grenoble yves.donazzolo@optimed.fr
Dupuis François Nancy Francois.Dupuis@pharma.uhp-nancy.fr
Félétou Michel  Suresnes michel.feletou@fr.netgrs.com 
Ghaleh Bijan Créteil bijan.ghaleh@inserm.fr
Godin-Ribuot Diane Grenoble Diane.Ribuot@ujf-grenoble.fr
Gonzalez Walter Roissy Walter.Gonzalez@guerbet-group.com
Gueyffier François Lyon francois.gueyffier@chu-lyon.fr
Lartaud Isabelle Nancy isabelle.lartaud@pharma.uhp-nancy.fr
Laviolle Bruno Rennes Bruno.Laviolle@chu-rennes.fr
Leroy Pierre Nancy Pierre.Leroy@pharma.uhp-nancy.fr
Maguin Katy Nancy katy.maguin@pharma.uhp-nancy.fr
Massy Ziad  Amiens  massy@u-picardie.fr
Monassier Laurent Strasbourg laurent.monassier@medecine.u-strasbg.fr
Muller Bernard Bordeaux Bernard.Muller@u-bordeaux2.fr
Pathak Atul Toulouse pathak@cict.fr
Perrin-Sarrado Caroline  Nancy caroline.perrin-sarrado@pharma.uhp-nancy.fr
Plotkine Michel  Paris  michel.plotkine@univ-paris5.fr
Quadiri  Timour-Chah Lyon QUADIRI.TIMOUR-CHAH@recherche.univ-lyon1.fr
Ribuot Christophe Grenoble Christophe.Ribuot@ujf-grenoble.fr
Robinet Arnaud Reims Arnaud.robinet@univ-reims.fr
Senard Jean-Michel Toulouse senard@cict.fr
Sévoz-Couche Caroline Paris caroline.sevoz-couche@upmc.fr
Siest Gérard Nancy gerard.siest@pharma.uhp-nancy.fr
Simon Tabassome Paris tabassome.simon@sat.aphp.fr
Six Isabelle Amiens  isabelle.six@u-picardie.fr
Spreux-Varoquaux Odile Paris Ovaroquaux@ch-versailles.fr
Vergely Catherine Dijon cvergely@u-bourgogne.fr
Wils Julien Rouen julien.wils@chu-rouen.fr
Zannad Faiez Nancy cic-nancy@wanadoo.fr
  • Dernière mise à jour le .

Conception Internet Bordeaux LOGO internet bordeaux mini - Webmaster Vincent RICHARD